qosastat.blogg.se

Armello kickstarter download free
Armello kickstarter download free







armello kickstarter download free

I play games on my Macbook Pro all the time, so I can relate. MM: I will offer a bit of kudos and a thank you for developing this for PC and Mac, as I have resolved myself to the fact that the only way I get cool Mac games that aren’t from Blizzard is through Kickstarter, so thank you for giving me something cool and worthwhile to play next year on my gaming deprived platform. I don't know if we'd bet the studio on a Kickstarter again, but we have a couple of pretty incredible side projects that would perfectly suit a Kickstarter campaign, so you'll see us on KS again some day. Saying all that, however, it's an incredible platform and we love how empowering it is. I worked for 42 hours straight when we launched. A fellow developer and Kickstarter vet referred to it as the "30 Days of Despair." They're not wrong. MM: How has the Kickstarter process been so far? With the amount of positive feedback you’ve received, would it be something you would do again down the road? It was somewhere we knew we had a real shot at contributing to the medium. We knew we could do better and that the digital board game genre (so-to-speak) had so much potential. This crazy mission came about because when we formed LoG we were deciding upon the first game to make, all of us were playing board games on our iPad and they were just horrid. TK: Armello is a digital board game that mixes elements from a lot of tabletop games (card games, board games, pen and paper RPGs, etc) and then leverages the medium of video games to really make them as awesome as they can be.









Armello kickstarter download free